Skip to main content

You are here

Learning Leaders

Our work as leaders is driven by our primary purpose: improving the quality of learning at our school. Since we are leaders with integrity, who care about our colleagues and our culture, we also work to improve the quality of life at the school, through the ways in which we go about our work.
     

Michael Johnston PhD
Director PK-12
mjohnston@cm.edu.gt
Graham Maclure
Secondary Principal 6-12
gmaclure@cm.edu.gt
Robin Wallace
Elementary Principal PK-5
rwallace@cm.edu.gt


 
Jennifer Kayayan
Business Manager
jkayayan@cm.edu.gt
Nikki Ellwood
Teaching and Learning PK-12
nellwood@cm.edu.gt
Susan Romero
Technology Coordinator PK-12
sromero@cm.edu.gt