Skip to main content

You are here

Directory

Tracy Adrian's picture

Tracy Adrian

Secondary English Teacher
tadrian@cm.edu.gt
Jana Arevalo's picture

Jana Arevalo

PE/Health MS-HS
jaarevalo@cm.edu.gt
Pablo Asturias's picture

Pablo Asturias

Medical Doctor
doctor@cm.edu.gt
Monica Bernhard's picture

Monica Bernhard

Spanish Teacher and Spanish Middle Level Leader
mbernhard@cm.edu.gt
Kristine Bernhard de Arriola's picture

Kristine Bernhard de Arriola

Spanish/ESL Teacher
kbernhard@cm.edu.gt
Karen Boehm's picture

Karen Boehm

Secondary English Teacher - Literacy Middle Level Leader
kboehm@cm.edu.gt
Annabella Bond's picture

Annabella Bond

Spanish Teacher
abond@cm.edu.gt
Sarah Boyer's picture

Sarah Boyer

Early Childhood Teacher
sboyer@cm.edu.gt
Meryl​ ​Jade​ ​ Bracalenti's picture

Meryl​ ​Jade​ ​ Bracalenti

Secondary Math Teacher
mbracalenti@cm.edu.gt
Brett Bracalenti's picture

Brett Bracalenti

Secondary Art Teacher
bbracalenti@cm.edu.gt
Martin L Brodsky's picture

Martin L. Brodsky

Secondary Math Teacher
mbrodsky@cm.edu.gt
Aubry Burr's picture

Aubry Burr

Secondary Science Teacher - Science and Technology Middle Level Leader
aburr@cm.edu.gt
Jamie Day's picture

Jamie Day

Secondary PE & Health; Service Learning Coordinator; Tribes Trainer
jday@cm.edu.gt
Briag Dupont's picture

Briag Dupont

Computer Science/Secondary Physics Teacher
bdupont@cm.edu.gt
Amy Eisenhard's picture

Amy Eisenhard

First Grade Teacher
aeisenhard@cm.edu.gt
Nikki Ellwood's picture

Nikki Ellwood

Director of Teaching and Learning - ES Inquiry Middle Level Leader
nellwood@cm.edu.gt
Lucia Farrington's picture

Lucia Farrington

3rd Grade Classroom Teacher
lfarrington@cm.edu.gt
Cristina Fernandez's picture

Cristina Fernandez

Secondary ESOL Teacher
cfernandez@cm.edu.gt
Ken Fernandez's picture

Ken Fernandez

Elementary Principal
kfernandez@cm.edu.gt
Jeff Fifield's picture

Jeff Fifield

EL Education - PE/Health Middle Level Leader
jfifield@cm.edu.gt
Marvin Franco's picture

Marvin Franco

Athletic Director
mfranco@cm.edu.gt
Joanna Guzman's picture

Joanna Guzman

Early Childhood Center - LE Literacy Middle Level Leader
jguzman@cm.edu.gt
Andrea Haeussler's picture

Andrea Haeussler

Drama Teacher - Tribes Trainer
ahaeussler@cm.edu.gt
Tita Haeussler's picture

Tita Haeussler

Elementary Technology Teacher
titahaeussler@cm.edu.gt
Michelle Johnson's picture

Michelle Johnson

1st Grade Classroom Teacher
mjohnson@cm.edu.gt
Michael Johnston's picture

Michael Johnston

School Director
mjohnston@cm.edu.gt
Jennifer Kayayan's picture

Jennifer Kayayan

School Business Manager
jkayayan@cm.edu.gt
Margaret Kayayan's picture

Margaret Kayayan

College Counselor/AP Coordinator
mkayayan@cm.edu.gt
Illya​ ​ Kowalchuk's picture

Illya​ ​ Kowalchuk

Secondary Math Teacher
ikowalchuk@cm.edu.gt
Sarah Kowalchuk's picture

Sarah Kowalchuk

Third Grade Teacher
skowalchuk@cm.edu.gt
Graham Maclure's picture

Graham Maclure

Secondary Principal
gmaclure@cm.edu.gt
Claudia Martinez de Obregon's picture

Claudia Martinez de Obregon

Elementary Librarian
cmartinez@cm.edu.gt
Angie Mayorga's picture

Angie Mayorga

Spanish Teacher
amayorga@cm.edu.gt
Rachelle McCracken's picture

Rachelle McCracken

2nd Grade Teacher - LE Numeracy Middle Level Leader
rmccracken@cm.edu.gt
Maria McKlem's picture

Maria McKlem

Learning Support Center Coordinator
mmcklem@cm.edu.gt
Jacqueline Mejia's picture

Jacqueline Mejia

ECC Aid
jmejia@cm.edu.gt
Stefanie Mejia's picture

Stefanie Mejia

ECC Aid
smejia@cm.edu.gt
Danielle Metzler's picture

Danielle Metzler

Fifth Grade Teacher - UE Literacy Middle Level Leader
dmetzler@cm.edu.gt
Katia Kayayan de Morales's picture

Katia Kayayan de Morales

Secondary Social Studies/AP - Social Studies Middle Level Leader
kkyayan@cm.edu.gt
Danielle Naimey's picture

Danielle Naimey

Secondary Math and Science - MS Coordinator
dnaimey@cm.edu.gt
Lena Ranallo's picture

Lena Ranallo

Secondary Social Studies Teacher
lranallo@cm.edu.gt
Ruth Anne Rasmusson's picture

Ruth Anne Rasmusson

4th Grade Teacher
rrasmusson@cm.edu.gt
Sarah Sadrkhanlou's picture

Sarah Sadrkhanlou

Elementary ESOL
ssadrkhanlou@cm.edu.gt
Pablo Sanchez's picture

Pablo Sanchez

Elementary PE
psanchez@cm.edu.gt
Carolina Sandoval Durazo's picture

Carolina Sandoval Durazo

Secondary Design and Technology and Technology Coach
csandoval@cm.edu.gt
Anabella Santella's picture

Anabella Santella

ASA Coordinator
asantella@cm.edu.gt
Jill Saxton-Smith's picture

Jill Saxton-Smith

Elementary Art
jsaxton@cm.edu.gt
Courtnay Skipper's picture

Courtnay Skipper

Elementary 2nd Grade
cskipper@cm.edu.gt
Rachel Steagall's picture

Rachel Steagall

MS / HS Science - Environmental Sustainability Coordinator
Science
rsteagall@cm.edu.gt
Amy Sweat's picture

Amy Sweat

Music Teacher - HS Mentor Coordinator - Arts Middle Level Leader
asweat@cm.edu.gt
Sasha Troch's picture

Sasha Troch

Grade 4 Teacher - UE Numeracy Middle Level Leader
stroch@cm.edu.gt
Isabel Urrutia's picture

Isabel Urrutia

Spanish Teacher
iurrutia@cm.edu.gt
Nicholas Van Dyk's picture

Nicholas Van Dyk

Middle School Teacher
nvandyk@cm.edu.gt
Angelique Vives's picture

Angelique Vives

Secondary Librarian
avives@cm.edu.gt
Rose Weima's picture

Rose Weima

School Counselor
rweima@cm.edu.gt
Megan Zink's picture

Megan Zink

5th Grade Teacher
mzink@cm.edu.gt