Skip to main content

You are here

Directory

Jana Arevalo's picture

Jana Arevalo

PE/Health MS-HS
jaarevalo@cm.edu.gt
Pablo Asturias's picture

Pablo Asturias

Medical Doctor
doctor@cm.edu.gt
Jennifer Barclay's picture

Jennifer Barclay

Early Childhood Coordinator
jbarclay@cm.edu.gt
Monica Bernhard's picture

Monica Bernhard

Spanish Teacher
mbernhard@cm.edu.gt
Kristine Bernhard de Arriola's picture

Kristine Bernhard de Arriola

Spanish/ESL Teacher
kbernhard@cm.edu.gt
Karen Boehm's picture

Karen Boehm

Secondary English Teacher
kboehm@cm.edu.gt
Annabella Bond's picture

Annabella Bond

Spanish Teacher
abond@cm.edu.gt
Aubry Burr's picture

Aubry Burr

Secondary Science Teacher
aburr@cm.edu.gt
Vanessa D'Addario's picture

Vanessa D'Addario

3rd Grade Classroom Teacher
vdaddario@cm.edu.gt
Jamie Day's picture

Jamie Day

Secondary PE & Health; Service Learning Coordinator; Tribes Trainer
jday@cm.edu.gt
Briag Dupont's picture

Briag Dupont

Computer Science/Secondary Physics Teacher
bdupont@cm.edu.gt
Nikki Ellwood's picture

Nikki Ellwood

Director of Teaching and Learning
nellwood@cm.edu.gt
Lucia Farrington's picture

Lucia Farrington

3rd Grade Classroom Teacher
lfarrington@cm.edu.gt
Jeff Fifield's picture

Jeff Fifield

EL Education
jfifield@cm.edu.gt
Maria Ines Figueroa's picture

Maria Ines Figueroa

Human Resources Coordinator/High School Teacher
mfigueroa@cm.edu.gt
Marvin Franco's picture

Marvin Franco

Athletic Director
mfranco@cm.edu.gt
Joanna Guzman's picture

Joanna Guzman

Early Childhood Center Teacher (PK-K)
jguzman@cm.edu.gt
Andrea Haeussler's picture

Andrea Haeussler

Drama Teacher
ahaeussler@cm.edu.gt
Tita Haeussler's picture

Tita Haeussler

Elementary Technology Teacher
titahaeussler@cm.edu.gt
Michelle Johnson's picture

Michelle Johnson

1st Grade Classroom Teacher
mjohnson@cm.edu.gt
Michael Johnston's picture

Michael Johnston

School Director
mjohnston@cm.edu.gt
Jennifer Kayayan's picture

Jennifer Kayayan

School Business Manager
jkayayan@cm.edu.gt
Margaret Kayayan's picture

Margaret Kayayan

College Counselor/AP Coordinator
mkayayan@cm.edu.gt
Ingrid Keller's picture

Ingrid Keller

Elementary Teacher Aide
ikeller@cm.edu.gt
Lance Kershner's picture

Lance Kershner

First Grade Teacher
lkershner@cm.edu.gt
Maggie Kessel's picture

Maggie Kessel

Art Teacher
mkessel@cm.edu.gt
Graham Maclure's picture

Graham Maclure

Secondary Principal
gmaclure@cm.edu.gt
Claudia Martinez de Obregon's picture

Claudia Martinez de Obregon

Elementary Librarian
cmartinez@cm.edu.gt
Angie Mayorga's picture

Angie Mayorga

Spanish Teacher
amayorga@cm.edu.gt
Andrew Mazarakis's picture

Andrew Mazarakis

Secondary Math Teacher
amazarakis@cm.edu.gt
Claire Mazarakis's picture

Claire Mazarakis

Secondary Math Teacher
cmazarakis@cm.edu.gt
Rachelle McCracken's picture

Rachelle McCracken

2nd Grade Teacher
rmccracken@cm.edu.gt
Maria McKlem's picture

Maria McKlem

Learning Support Center Coordinator
mmcklem@cm.edu.gt
Jacqueline Mejia's picture

Jacqueline Mejia

ECC Aid
jmejia@cm.edu.gt
Stefanie Mejia's picture

Stefanie Mejia

ECC Aid
smejia@cm.edu.gt
Danielle Metzler's picture

Danielle Metzler

Fifth Grade Teacher
dmetzler@cm.edu.gt
Rodrigo Monteiro's picture

Rodrigo Monteiro

Secondary Social Studies
rmonteiro@cm.edu.gt
Katia Kayayan de Morales's picture

Katia Kayayan de Morales

Secondary Social Studies/AP
kkyayan@cm.edu.gt
Danielle Naimey's picture

Danielle Naimey

Secondary Math and Science
dnaimey@cm.edu.gt
Holli Niesner's picture

Holli Niesner

High School Math Teacher
hniesner@cm.edu.gt
Lena Ranallo's picture

Lena Ranallo

Secondary Social Studies Teacher
lranallo@cm.edu.gt
Ruth Anne Rasmusson's picture

Ruth Anne Rasmusson

4th Grade Teacher
rrasmusson@cm.edu.gt
Mary Reynolds's picture

Mary Reynolds

Secondary English Teacher
mareynolds@cm.edu.gt
Sarah Sadrkhanlou's picture

Sarah Sadrkhanlou

Elementary ESOL
ssadrkhanlou@cm.edu.gt
Pablo Sanchez's picture

Pablo Sanchez

Elementary PE
psanchez@cm.edu.gt
Carolina Sandoval Durazo's picture

Carolina Sandoval Durazo

Secondary Design and Technology and Technology Coach
csandoval@cm.edu.gt
Anabella Santella's picture

Anabella Santella

ASA Coordinator
asantella@cm.edu.gt
Jill Saxton-Smith's picture

Jill Saxton-Smith

Elementary Art
jsaxton@cm.edu.gt
Courtnay Skipper's picture

Courtnay Skipper

Elementary 2nd Grade
cskipper@cm.edu.gt
Rachel Steagall's picture

Rachel Steagall

MS / HS Science
Science
rsteagall@cm.edu.gt
Amy Sweat's picture

Amy Sweat

Music Teacher
asweat@cm.edu.gt
Martha Tadesse's picture

Martha Tadesse

Secondary ESOL
mtadesse@cm.edu.gt
Sasha Troch's picture

Sasha Troch

Grade 4 Teacher
stroch@cm.edu.gt
Isabel Urrutia's picture

Isabel Urrutia

Spanish Teacher
iurrutia@cm.edu.gt
Angelique Vives's picture

Angelique Vives

Secondary Librarian
avives@cm.edu.gt
Robin Wallace's picture

Robin Wallace

Elementary Principal
rwallace@cm.edu.gt
Rose Weima's picture

Rose Weima

School Counselor
rweima@cm.edu.gt
Megan Zink's picture

Megan Zink

5th Grade Teacher
mzink@cm.edu.gt