Administration

Our work as leaders is driven by our primary purpose: improving the quality of learning at our school. Since we are leaders with integrity, who care about our colleagues and our culture, we also work to improve the quality of life at the school, through the ways in which we go about our work.

 

Leadership Team


 

Picture of Director

Dr. Sherry Miller
Director
PreK - 12
director@cm.edu.gt

Picture of Elementary Principal

Ken Fernandez
Elementary Principal
PreK - 5
kfernandez@cm.edu.gt

Picture of Secondary Principal

Russ Kupperstein
Secondary Principal
6 - 12
rkupperstein@cm.edu.gt

Picture of Teaching and Learning Coordinator

Dr. Jeff Fifield
Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
PreK - 12
jfifield@cm.edu.gt

Picture of School Counselor

Ana Lucia Arce
School Counselor
PreK - 12
counselor@cm.edu.gt

Picture of Business Manager

Jennifer Kayayan
Business Manager
jkayayan@cm.edu.gt